Posted by: Betty | December 26, 2010

So many Blessings

Flocken Family Christmas Party  12-18-2010  (Paul had to work 😦  )

My leg was crossed… to keep The Con man still 🙂

Yeah.. This was the “finally one”

Below are  a few  examples of what it took to get to the finally one….

I’ve heard it said Kids learn by example….

…. it’s true I guess….

And Singing Happy Birthday to Jesus – a tradition started when I was a child…..

It’s not quite the solum “holy” event it once was…

They say there’s one in every crowd… I have six Adults (four kids and my special daughter and son in law) and 6 Grand kids.. There’s “12” in mine..  Thank you God! For my incredible 13 .. Starting with Paul…

Thanks for taking the time to read my blog today. I hope you all had a wonderful christmas and your 2011 is filled in love, laughter, joy, hope and strength.

Responses

  1. What beautiful family Betty, love the pictures but mostly the message in them. Youknow to me family comes first. I hope you had a very Merry Crhistmas and I wish you and yours a Happy New Year! (((hugs)))

  2. Oh beautiful. Such warm and love-filled photos of a close and happy family.
    Wishing you a wonderful 2011 Betty and much happiness to you and yours.

  3. They’re all having a GRRREAT time & that’s what it’s all about! You have a gorgeous family, Betty!

  4. Great photos of you all! I don’t get around much anymore in blog world but wanted to come by and say hi!

  5. Hoping all’s well with you and your lovely family Betty – I see your photo gallery is still being updated so guessing you’re still taking photos.


Leave a Reply

Categories

