Posted by: Betty | August 10, 2010

The Water Park

Kathie took Sabby and me to Phoenix Wet and Wild today; Ema was in town visiting.  This time I didn’t take my camera so I’m posting a photo of Kathie bravely going down the big slide two years ago.

It was way too hot  109 but we had a good time. Staying cool in the fountains and pools. It was hard going without Robb but we did have a wonderful time.

July 29, 2008

We’re off to CA tonight since Izabella and Conner start Kindergarten tomorrow; Makayla starts 4th grade and Madi starts middle school.. Madi didn’t seem to want us over at her middle school with cameras.. hmmm wonder why?

July and August were busy with photo shoots and when I get back, I’ll post pictures of Sabby’s first day of school.. So hard to watch her bravely walk into school to greet the new year.

Hope you’re all having a wonderful summer.

Thanks for taking the time to read my blog today.

Responses

  1. Oh I’ve been wanting to take the kids there! Well the older two anyway.

    Mine started school Monday.

    Have fun in California!

  2. HOw awesome, I want to go there too before the summer is over. Funny but you are in a picture, you are usually the one behind the camera.

  3. It’s my twin sister Kathie in the pcs Jose..the water park IS a lot of fun!!!


Leave a Reply

Categories

