Posted by: Betty | January 31, 2010

Sunday Sunday

I’ve got my music – uploaded from my Hard drive to I tunes and then downloaded on CD’s for my Beetle’s 6 CD Track…  My music is ready for my trip with Paul next weekend for Super Bowl Sunday at Lyndsey’s.. We’re going to squeeze Sabby into the back seat.  She’s very excited.  We’ll see.

I am TRYING to get the spirit willing to do the housework that so desperately needs to be done today.. Floors vacuumed and washed – carpets vacuumed.. Dusting Bathrooms…

I guess the spirit must be willing before the body will move?

Thanks for taking the time to read my blog today.

Daddy with his Girls

Leave a Reply

Categories

