Posted by: Betty | July 1, 2009

Finally Finished with all those pictures

IMG_3132

Saying Good Bye

IMG_3210

At Pump it Up  Jakey turned 3

IMG_3263

This slide was fun – even for the OLD Lady

IMG_3461

Scott & Lanette — (Marriage Counseling?)

IMG_3582

Sophie, Izzy with their Cousin 

IMG_3684

My Nephew and his Saint of a wife and doll of a daughter

IMG_3954

Here’s a little cutie

IMG_4461

Lake Tahoe

IMG_4462

IMG_4481

I’m hesitant publishing pictures without permission.  We had a wonderful time in Northern CA and Tahoe was beautiful. It was good to see Katie and Sabby and Adam so happy together and their condo is cool. The lake is five minutes away.  

We are planning (Paul and I) to go up with the rest of Katie’s things in August (what a relief that’ll be — Weather) and we’ll visit more of our Northern CA family while we’re up there.  There are wonderful perks I guess to Katie and Sabby moving so far away.

Thanks for taking the time to read my blog today.

 

 

Responses

  1. I have always wanted to visit Lake Tahoe. It sounds like such a beautiful place. And northern California sounds pretty also. The slide looked like a blast! Glad to see you having a good time!

  2. I love that despite what you endure, you live life with joy. It shows. Have a great weekend, Betty.

  3. ohh loved the pics and the kids are such cuties! Sounds like you had a great time and now reasons to travel up north. I’ll have to catch up on my later…just waving hi.

  4. Shhh, I won’t tell if you won’t. lol The pics are great as always. I too want to visit Lake Tahoe, I keep hearing how beautiful it is up there.

  5. You actually published that picture of the old lady screaming down the slide? You are a better person than me. Looks great in Tahoo.


Leave a Reply

Categories

